website tracking softwareweb statistics
  • Hate Eternal - "Upon Desolate Sands" Black Vinyl

Seventh studio album by the Floridian Death Metal legends!

More info:

HATE ETERNAL's new full-length doubles down on their patented, high-velocity assault of dizzying ferocity combined with wide-range dynamics, outstanding songwriting and skull-crushing brutality. HATE ETERNAL delivers extreme music at the highest level. There can be no doubt that "Upon Desolate Sands" will be regarded by many as the best death metal record of 2018!

Track list
1. The Violent Fury
2. What Lies Beyond
3. Vengeance Striketh
4. Nothingness of Being
5. All Hope Destroyed

6. Portal of Myriad

7.  Dark Age of Ruin

8. Upon Desolate Sands

9. For Whom We Have Lost

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Hate Eternal - "Upon Desolate Sands" Black Vinyl

  • Product Code: HE-UDSBV
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $24.95

Related Products

Hate Eternal - "Upon Desolate Sands"

Hate Eternal - "Upon Desolate Sands"

High quality Hate Eternal - "Upon Desolate Sands" T-Shirt..


Tags: Hate Eternal